Labor Day, September 4, 2017

3 09 2017

Labor-Day-2017.jpg

In observance of Labor Day, Amidon Office will be closed on Monday, September 4, 2017.

We will resume our regular office hours on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Advertisements




FB-61-7351

19 07 2017

FB-61-7351-web

Now available, FB-61-7351
61 Material Round Cable Beads

Outer Diameter : 0.400 in.
Inner Diameter : 0.735 in.
Height : 1.125 in.

Ω @100 MHz : 185
Ω @250 MHz : 250
Ω @500 MHz : 370
Ω @1000 MHz : 460





Memorial Day, May 29, 2017

29 05 2017

In observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 29, 2017, Amidon office is closed.

We will resume our regular business hours on Tuesday, May 30, 2017.





Now Available: T106-17

27 02 2017

T106-17-1920x1080.jpg

T106-17
Iron Powder Toroid, 17 Material is now available.

Inner Diameter: 0.570 in.
Outer Diameter: 1.060 in.
Height: 0.437 in.
AL Value 1851




Friday, January 13, 2017: Phone Lines are Down

13 01 2017

13:07 p.m. Pacific Time

Technician is on site testing the phone lines. 

——-

12:12 p.m. Pacific Time

Phone and fax lines are now working.

——-

11:02 a.m. Pacific Time

Our phone and fax lines are currently down.

You can still reach us at: 413-FERRITE / 413-337-7483





Happy New Year, 2017

30 12 2016

Amidon-Happy-New-Year-2017.png

Happy New Year!

Holiday Hours:

Friday, December 30, 2016 – CLOSED
Monday, January 2, 2017 – CLOSED





Merry Christmas, 2016

22 12 2016

In Observance of Christmas Day, Amidon office will be closed from Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26, 2016.

We will resume regular office hours on Tuesday, December 27, 2016.








%d bloggers like this: